Shares, Sports

Top Plays from the NBA: Week 4

After this weekend I can officially embrace the NBA is back in full swing.  And with this weekends lackluster NFL match-ups, and with my beloved/hated Detroit Lions having already played during the week I needed to get my sports fix elsewhere.  Week 4 of the 2012-13 NBA season did not disappoint.  There were three plays this weekend that were all so exciting I couldn’t pick just one to share.

 

All of these plays were top-plays off the week in my opinion.  Which one was the best/most embarrassing to you?  Was it Lance Stephenson making Tony Parker look defensively incompetent?  Blake Griffin telling Deron Williams he ought to know better?  Or Harrison Barnes welcoming himself to the league at Nikola Pekovic’s expense?  Have your own top plays from this week in the NBA?  POST THEM BELOW!!

About Elikem Moten

Founder of QuimDigital. Entrepreneurship & Marketing student at Central Michigan University. Burger Addict. Mountain Biker. Car Enthusiast. Technology Junkie.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Top Posts & Pages